It’s our blogiversary!

Holy wordpress Batman! Cheese Acres Farm has had a blog for a year now. It’s our blogiversary!
When I first started the blog I think a Farmer Cheese thought I was crazy in the head. He may still think so, but I think it’s been a great year. I’ve learned a lot from fellow bloggers, and I learned about myself too. Most of all I’ve enjoyed sharing our lives, chickens, and family with all of you. As we start our second year of blogging I’m praying for an awesome one full of new and old friendships, lots of exciting experiences and adventures and of course tons of fun! Thanks for following us on our journey.

Veletta

Growing flock, growing family!
Growing flock, growing family!
4 thoughts on “It’s our blogiversary!

Leave a Reply

