It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas!

On the Friday after Thanksgiving rather than shop I began my Christmas decorating. I do not do Black Friday shopping and absolutely do not start decorating for Christmas until we have had Thanksgiving! I love to celebrate the season of Thankfulness with family. But as much as I love it, when December rolls around I am filled with excitement because I absolutely adore everything about Christmas: the lights, the music, the decorations, the joyful ness, the way children behave just a bit better, Santa, Rudolph, the elves and most of all the birth of my Saviour. I could let Christmas stay in my living room until…..Oh at least Valentines Day when yes, you guessed it, I will be decorating with pink, red and white hearts and candles. I think I like holidays. 🙂

Christmas Village
Christmas Village

image

image

image

image

